January 15, 2014 Its cold. LETS GO BOWLING!

10 Jan

Meet up at Morristown Green Fountain at exactly around 6:30pm  8:30.  We will cruise easily into Madison for some bowling.   Free reflective werewolf ride stickers for all players!

Well grab your shoes, and grab your balls And lets head to those heavenly halls Sit on down and grab a beer Because bowling time is pretty near Tortured men forget their pain When they head to the bowling lane

Let’s go bowling Let’s go bowling, got a

Let’s go bowling, for a free game Let’s go bowling Let’s go bowling, let’s go bowling Let’s do it now

Because wrestlemania’s fine by me Monster trucks are a sight to see A culture like that’s nice and all But there ain’t nothing better than a bowling ball You know the sport that God would choose Is the one with the three-tone leather-sole shoes

10 Responses to “January 15, 2014 Its cold. LETS GO BOWLING!”

  1. Joy January 10, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

    I’m in assuming I get home in time from work.

    Traction line into Madison?

    • Joy January 13, 2014 at 3:31 pm #

      FUDGE!!!!!!!!
      I don’t think I can make it afterall 😦

      Willing to do this again in February?

  2. Tim from Newark January 10, 2014 at 10:55 pm #

    While you grab your balls I’ll be in warm(er) Atlanta. Sadly, it looks like I’ve ridden my last full moon ride. I moved to Atlanta after Christmas and live nearby a couple of great riverside trails (Chattahoochie River). You are all welcome to bring your bikes and come visit!

    • Bill January 11, 2014 at 7:10 am #

      I’m down with that.

      • Bill January 15, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

        I’m backing out cause I don’t feel so good.

  3. Peter January 15, 2014 at 12:57 pm #

    The chicken is ready to dance!!!

  4. dean January 15, 2014 at 2:10 pm #

    There is a Bike Walk Town bike master plan meeting today that goes until about 8:30. I updated start to 8:30, hope that works for ya’ll. Really looking fwd to a fun night!!

    • Joy January 15, 2014 at 4:09 pm #

      I’ll BE THERE!!! 😀

  5. Peter January 15, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

    Just wondering where people going to the meeting will be locking up their bikes. Is there a bike rack by the Hyatt?

    • Joy January 15, 2014 at 7:14 pm #

      Peter:
      I think I’m just bringing mine inside. I’ll bring a lock just in case but I’m pretty sure there aren’t any bike racks over there.

Leave a Reply

