February 15th, 2014 Werewolf Ride

25 Jan

Meet up at the Denville clock tower at 7pm for a ride.  The weather has been a little crazy so I think we’ll go with the flo and decide on the route and distance the day of.  I was also thinking of hitting up “The Second Half” for some eats and drink after the ride.  Nothing is set in stone, so suggestions are always welcome.

Thanks D-Man for adding me as an admin to this blog.  I’m still learning it, so bear with me.

Pete aka “The Birdman”

Update:  Sorry gang, tonights ride is called off.  As much as I love riding in the snow, I feel the roads are still not up to par and with more snow coming, it is not a safe place to ride.

One Response to “February 15th, 2014 Werewolf Ride”

  1. Peter February 15, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

    Update: Sorry gang, tonights ride is called off. As much as I love riding in the snow, I feel the roads are still not up to par and with more snow coming, it is not a safe place to ride.

Leave a Reply

