August 9th, 2014 Werewolf Ride

8 Aug

Saturday! Lets meet at Hartley Dodge Memorial Building at 50 King St., Madison for a 7:30pm departure. We will ride around The Great Swamp. This will be mostly road riding, about 20 or more pretty easy miles. I’ll be riding from Morristown Green and leaving at 7:00pm if anyone wants to ride together to Madison.
Ride will end in Madison and we’ll decide on a place to grab a bite and pint. Poor herbies? 54 Main?
I will ride back to Morristown after.

The Birdman.

2 Responses to “August 9th, 2014 Werewolf Ride”

  1. brian August 8, 2014 at 7:54 pm #

    Sadly I will be missing this ride. I’m away for the weekend. I love the great swamp!

    • Bill August 9, 2014 at 7:55 am #

      I can’t make it either. Both my bikes are down.

Leave a Reply

